Honey Grove Preservation League

Saving and Documenting the History of Honey Grove, Texas

Honey Grove High School


Isaac W. Clark, A. M., Principal

R. B. Bell

Mrs. Mary Clark

Mrs. Laura Stobaugh

L. C. Page, A. B. M. D.

Mrs. E. C. Waltermine, A. M.

Student Brown

Document from the Collection of Deidra Jackson

Honey Grove High School 1887