Honey Grove Preservation League

Saving and Documenting the History of Honey Grove, Texas

Honey Grove High School 1913

The following list has been provided without a source:

Eulalia Atkinson

Cordye Dawson

Jessie Floyd

Benton Hockaday

Curtis James

May Bell Lownimore

Katherine McKinney

Lucy Mae Meek

Herbert Miller

Lucille moyer

Rachel Stevens

Mildred Walker

​Early Willson


W. L. Willlis - Supt.

L. _ Connell - Principal

Bessie Jackson - Latin

Juanita Brook - English

Jessie Simmons - Math

Grace Elting - Music

Imogene Henderson - Music

Auby Keith - History

Class Officers

Early Willson - President

Katherine McKinney - Vice President

Curtis James - Sec.-Treas.

Herbert Miller - Sergeant-at-Arms

Class Flower - Red Carnation

Class Color - Red & White