Front row from left to right:  Rev. H. C. Ackers, Leon Heaty, P. M. Price, C. H. McCleary, G. M. Ohr, Gus Chiles

Back row:  B. F. Shelton, G. G. Lane, H. L. Allen, W. D. Mooe, N. H. Lane, H. B. Savage, C. B. Trout, R. M. McCleary, N. L. Hales, L. N. Brode, F. W. Horetman

Mrs. H. B. Savage, Teacher.  Taken December 5, 1937

Honey Grove Preservation League

Saving and Documenting the History of Honey Grove, Texas

Main Street Presbyterian Church, Honey Grove, Texas

The Main Street Presbyterian Church was tragically destroyed by fire on the early morning of February 10, 2013.  Below are historical photos of the Church.  See photos of the interior of the Church HERE.